The Pannasastra Futsal League 2014

text size A A A

The Pannasastra Futsal League 2014 is now started, and this aims to enforce the sport acts, build up relations, and beware of social responsibility of the university community. 15 teams formed by students, staff, and faculty and hereby named B.A United, Bright Sky United, Eagle United, Emerald FC, Galaxy, Glory FT, Gunners FC, Khmer Youth FC, Kon Khmer FC, RFL, Sky FC, The Pirates, Warriors, We-Friends, and Young Architect join this year champion’s competition that will be ended on September 21, 2014.


khmer168 free local classified ads in Cambodia.